Het bestuur van Wijkbelangen Emmerhout bestaat uit:

 

Voorzitter:

Wytse Bouma

M 06 – 40 98 35 32

E voorzitter@wijkbelangenemmerhout.nl

Secretaris:

Kiona de Graaf

M 06-42 62 38 02

E secretaris@wijkbelangenemmerhout.nl

Penningmeester:

Hilde van der Horst

T 0591 – 22 60 52

E penningmeester@wijkbelangenemmerhout.nl

Algemeen bestuurslid:

Roelie Koning

M 06 – 41 58 78 74

E roelie.koning@ziggo.nl

Algemeen bestuurslid/huurderszaken

Willem Wildeboer

M 06 - 45 71 44 95

E wlwildeboer@gmail.com

Algemeen bestuurslid

Wilma Winters

M 06 - 11 08 25 60

E willma_winters01@hotmail.com 

Algemeen bestuurslid

John Franssen

M (0591) 64 63 99

E john.c.franssen@ziggo.nl